• -25%
  • Nowy

Various – De Niro Is Concerned

Trip TRP002
A1: Bjarki - Revolution
A2: Deniro - Dumans
B1: Barcode Population - Barcode Population
B2: Kraviz & Exos - No Criminals.
C1: Parrish Smith - L'importance De Doute
C2: Steve Stoll - D.U.M.B.O
D1: Nikita Zebelin - Rush
D2: Deniro - Organezized
105,90 zł
79,43 zł Zniżka 25%
W magazynie
Discover Visa Master Card

Second release on Nina Kraviz (pronounced 'trip') label is another double-EP compilation this time entitled 'De Niro Is Concerned'.

'The idea of this compiled album/concept compilation is about one of those moments when you suddenly realise that you can't continue as you did before and there is no way back. I was in a 4am facebook chat with Reynier (Deniro) and we both thought Robert De Niro might have had a moment like that. Most of the tracks in TRP002 are live recordings, which is a key part of the label's concept: to release music that is abstract and very specific in texture, yet very human, unplanned and organic, because I really believe in music that captures the emotional moment of when it was made." Nina Kraviz

Featuring a great introductory track from the Icelandic wunderkind Bjarki, a superb collaboration between Nina and the seminal Exos, the legendary Steve Stoll delivers a brilliant acid groover, two classic techno tracks from Amsterdam based Reiyner Hooft AKA Deniro, the wonderful trance induced 'L'Importance De Doute' by Parrish Smith, a slice of melancholic techno from Nikita Zabelin and a welcome re-release of the legendary, highly sought after secret weapon Barcode Population - Barcode Population (which will be on the vinyl only) . An eight-track no-holes barred barnstormer of a double-pack.. !!




Specyficzne kody