• Nowy
S.O.N.S – The Escape
S.O.N.S – The Escape
S.O.N.S – The Escape

S.O.N.S – The Escape

S.O.N.S / SO-10SL-NS
120,90 zł
(Najniższa cena z 30 dni przed obniżką: 120,90)
A1: Above
A2: Sparking Lights
B1: Subliminal Messages
B2: Garden 497b
B3: Upside Down
C1: Fever
C2: Dusk
C3: Eternity (feat. OCB)
D1: Rite Of Passage
D2: Identity (Shattered Dreams)
Produkt niedostępny lub w Twoim koszyku znajduje się jego maksymalna dostępna ilość

S.O.N.S first album, The Escape, because we all need to escape in our lives at some point pressed on non-colored, non-180gr vinyl, 2 x 12".

An O.S.T for a movie which does not exist... the story of Anna and her escape from Earth... to planet Seylanide.

Including the non billboard-chart-topping singles Identity (ft. Sun) & Eternity (ft. OCB).

And yes, this time, there are deep pads, emotional landscapes, melodic horizons, mysterious moods, psychedelic soundscapes...

Also included, an order form to order some mysterious bonus records.


Specyficzne kody

S.O.N.S – The Escape

120,90 zł