Nowe produkty

Nathan Micay ‎– Blue Spring
  • Nowy

Nathan Micay ‎– Blue Spring

LuckyMe LM058
Cena 114,90 zł
A1: Romance Dawn For The Cyber World
A2: Join Me Or Die. Can You Do Any Less
A3: Ecstacy Is On Maple Mountain
B1: He Has The Key
B2: Blue Spring
B3: 11.11.90 (Beat Version)
C1: Moon Scepter Elimination
C2: LeafCutAngelicDepths
C3: The Party We Could Have
D1: May All Your Bacon Burn
D2: Romance Dawn For The New World
Nicolas Jaar ‎– Nymphs
  • Nowy

Nicolas Jaar ‎– Nymphs

R & S Records RS1815
Cena 109,90 zł
A1: Don't Break My Love
A2: Why Didn't You Save Me
B1: The Three Sides Of Audrey And Why She's All Alone Now
B2: No One Is Looking At U
C1: Swim
D1: Mistress
D2: Fight
E1: Revolver
E2: Took Me Out
Trentemøller ‎– The Last...
  • Nowy

Trentemøller ‎– The Last Resort

Pokerflat PFRLP18X
Cena 109,90 zł
A1: Take Me Into Your Skin
A2: Vamp
B1: Evil Dub
B2: Always Something Better
C1: While The Cold Winter Waiting
C2: Nightwalker
D1: Like Two Strangers
D2: The Very Last Resort
E1: Snowflake
E2: Chameleon
F1: Into The Trees (Serenetti pt. 3)
F2: Moan
F3: Miss You
Skee Mask ‎– Shred
  • Nowy

Skee Mask ‎– Shred

Ilian Tape ITLP02
Cena 109,90 zł
A1: Everest
A2: Hal Conv
A3: Autotuned
B1: Shred 08
B2: Backcountry
B3: Melczop 2
C1: Zenker Haze Trak
C2: Reshape
C3: Japan Air
D1: Shady Jibbin
D2: Panorama
D3: South Mathematikz
B12 ‎– Time Tourist
  • Nowy

B12 ‎– Time Tourist

Warp Records WARPLP37
Cena 109,90 zł
A1: Cmetric - VOID/Comm
A2: Redcell - Infinite Lites (Primitives Mix)
B1: Cmetric - Cymetry
B2: Redcell - Gimp
C1: Cmetric - DB5
C2: Redcell - Phettt
C3: Musicology - Epilion
D1: Redcell - Scriptures
D2: Redcell - The Silicon Garden (Flymocut)
D3: Redcell - Radiophonic Workshop
Flying Lotus ‎– Flamagra
  • Nowy

Flying Lotus ‎– Flamagra

Warp Records WARPLP291
Cena 109,90 zł
A1: Heroes
A2: Post Requisite
A3: Heroes In A Half Shell
A4: More
A5: Capillaries
A6: Burning Down The House (feat. George Clinton)
A7: Spontaneous (feat. Little Dragon)
B1: Takashi (feat. Ronald Bruner Jr.)
B2: Pilgrim Side Eye
B3: All Spies
B4: Yellow Belly (feat. Tierra Whack)
B5: Black Balloons Reprise (feat. Denzel Curry)
C1: Fire Is Coming (feat. David Lynch)
C2: Inside Your Home
C3: Actually Virtual (feat. Shabazz Palaces)
C4: Andromeda
C5: Remind U
C6: Say Something
C7: Debbie Is Depressed
C8: Find Your Own Way Home
D1: The Climb (feat. Thundercat)
D2: Pygmy
D3: 9 Carots (feat. Toro Y Moi)
D4: FF4
D5: Land Of Honey (feat. Solange)
D6: Thank U Malcolm
D7: Hot Oct.
Paula Temple ‎– Edge Of...
  • Nowy

Paula Temple ‎– Edge Of Everything

Noise Manifesto NMLP01
Cena 105,90 zł
A1: Berlin
A2: Joshua And Goliath
A3: Futures Betrayed
A4: Open The Other Eye
B1: Quantum Unfolding
B2: Don't Use Your Eyes Now
B3: Nicole
C1: Raging Earth
C2: Cages
D1: Gegen
D2: Post-Scarcity Anarchism
D3: Dimension Jumping
Objekt ‎– Cocoon Crush
  • Nowy

Objekt ‎– Cocoon Crush

Cena 104,90 zł
A1: Lost And Found (Lost Mix)
A2: Dazzle Anew
A3: 35
B1: Nervous Silk
B2: Deadlock
C1: Rest Yr Troubles Over Me
C2: Silica
C3: Runaway
D1: Secret Snake
D2: Another Knot
D3: Lost And Found (Found Mix)
Suso Saiz ‎– Nothing Is...
  • Nowy

Suso Saiz ‎– Nothing Is Objective

Music From Memory MFM040
Cena 99,90 zł
A1: Meccano
A2: Anti-Stress For Babies And Families
A3: Con Los Ojos
A4: Abrazo MIrando
B1: Mexican Bells (For Jorge Reyes)
B2: Grounded
B3: Minimal Distance
C1: Una Voz
C2: Objective Void
C3: Dulce (With Christian Fennesz)
C4: Healthy Digestion
C5: Scrub Your Ego
C6: Forma Horizonte
D1: Frogs In Love
D2: From Memory
D3: Nothing Ends 2018
HVL – Ostati
  • Nowy

HVL – Ostati

Organic Analogue Records OA008
Cena 99,90 zł
A1: Shesavali
A2: Sallow Myth
A3: დაისი
B1: Under Libra
B2: Askinkila
B3: Sinister Sea
C1: Continuum
C2: აისი
D1: Futuro
D2: When Rivers Flow
Various ‎– Touched...
  • Nowy

Various ‎– Touched Electronix 001

Touched Electronix TE001
Cena 99,90 zł
A1: Exm - Meltt v.v
A2: Buspin Jieber - We Become Silent
A3: Brainwaltzera - Fxmas mod DAISY CHAIN 25o (brkn rotary hesitant snr)
B1: The Future Sound Of London - Dox 2
B2: Karsten Pflum - Fishes And Plantses
B3: Min-Y-Llan - Lot-E M5
C1: Junq - Nebular Structures (Reconstructed)
C2: Peak:Shift - Land Of Flax
D1: Bot1500 - P8.1
D2: Cignol - Solar Drift
Various ‎– Welcome To...
  • Nowy

Various ‎– Welcome To Paradise Vol. III:...

Safe Trip ST 003-3 LP
Cena 99,90 zł
A1: Jacy - Resounding Seashell
A2: Optik - Illusion
A3: Leo Anibaldi - Universal
B1: Green Baize - Tramp Heart
B2: Deep Choice - Children Trip
B3: Deep Blue - Deep Blue (The Inner Part Of Me)
C1: Cosmic Galaxy - Walkin' On The Moon
C2: Golem - Sun City
D1: Lonely Dance - Sweet Pieces (Alternative Mix)
D2: Neuro State - Dance To The House (Unreleased Edit)
D3: Don Carlos - Ouverture
Laurel Halo ‎– DJ-Kicks
  • Nowy

Laurel Halo ‎– DJ-Kicks

!K7 K7375LP
Cena 95,90 zł
A1: Laurel Halo - Public Art
A2: Parris - Puro Rosacease
A3: Rrose - Cricoid Pressure
B1: Machine Woman - Just Made Jazz Music
B2: FIT Siegel - Penny Rut
B3: Siete Catorce - Canto
C1: Ikonika - Bodied (OG Mix)
C2: Panda Lassow - Lachowa
C3: Nick León - Pelican Dub
D1: Stefan Ringer - Lust
D2: Laurel Halo - Sweetie (DJ-Kicks)
D3: group A - Ketabali
DeepChord ‎– Auratones
  • Nowy

DeepChord ‎– Auratones

Soma Quality Recordings SOMALP117
Cena 95,90 zł
A1: Fog Hotel
A2: Moving Lights
A3: Wind In Trees
B1: Lagonda
B2: Varanasi
B3: Portofino
C1: Point Reyes
C2: Underwater Galaxies
C3: Azure
D1: Devil Ray
D2: Signals
D3: Roca 9
Pan Daijing ‎– Lack 惊蛰
  • Nowy

Pan Daijing ‎– Lack 惊蛰

Cena 94,90 zł
A1: Phenomenon
A2: A Loving Tongue
A3: Practice Of Hygiene
A4: Plate Of Order
A5: Act Of The Empress
B1: Come To Sit, Come To Refuse, Come To Surround
B2: Eat
B3: THe Nerve Meter
B4: A Situation Of Meat
B5: Lucid Morto