• Nowy
Suso Saiz – Resonant Bodies
Suso Saiz – Resonant Bodies
Suso Saiz – Resonant Bodies

Suso Saiz – Resonant Bodies

Music From Memory / MFM059
129,90 zł
A1: Inside The Egg
A2: Tarde De Agosto 2019
A3: Sweet Instability
A4: Two Souls
A5: El Espejo
B1: Brushed Thoughts
B2: Looking You In Silence
B3: Floating Into The Avalanche
B4: Abrazo 2020
B5: Resonance Necklace
C1: Vertidos & Songs
C2: If I Close My Eyes
C3: Purple Trains
C4: When I Sleep
D1: Changes And Reality
D2: Watching Walk
D3: Paseando El Encierro
D4: Outskirts
Produkt niedostępny lub w Twoim koszyku znajduje się jego maksymalna dostępna ilość

Music From Memory are excited to present the latest chapter in their ongoing collaboration with seminal Spanish ambient musician Suso Saiz. 'Resonant Bodies’ is Suso’s seventh album project with the label and again raises the bar of his musical output, embracing a conceptual approach of which Suso himself says the following: “A body vibrates producing a sound that reaches another body and makes it vibrate and generate a new sound that makes another body vibrate that generates another sound... Imagine an infinite orchestra of bodies multiplying their sound vibrations creating the symphony of RESONANT BODIES. Resonance as a principle of COMMUNICATION; sound as a builder of ties and interrelations between men. RESONANT BODIES pieces are part of a whole and are both generators of it. Unlike other works, during the approximately two years it took me to finish RESONANT BODIES, the pieces were gradually completed and small sound particles were added caused by the vibrations generated by the previous layers until creating imperfect and synchronized sound objects. COMMUNICATION.”




Specyficzne kody

Suso Saiz – Resonant Bodies

129,90 zł