• Nowy

Lag – Origins EP (White Vinyl)

Pohjola POH007
A1: De Intros
A2: Kolibri
B1: Ples SLovena
B2: Kolo (Disko Edit)
69,90 zł
Produkt niedostępny lub w Twoim koszyku znajduje się jego maksymalna dostępna ilość
Discover Visa Master Card

After 11 long years Pohjola reignites it's furnace to bring a new release by a (let's pretend he's) young Serbian producer Lag. Finding a common language in pursuing the unsaid parts of techno, labelboss Rivet aka Grovskopa and Lag turned their long, meme-and-trolling-fueled friendship into a gorgeous-looking record (art by Trudy Creen, additional design work by Dejan Ilic). The music it bears is as offset as it is functional: offering a palette of both straight and broken beats driven by vocal snippets, genre-defying arrangements and, most importantly, scream-inducing club moments. Trust us, we tried them in the wild.




Specyficzne kody