• Nowy

Marcal – Time Is What A Clock Reads

Suara SUARA442
A1: Reaper
A2: Hachidan
B1: Enemy 9
B2: Oboro
C1: Liturgia
C2: Nightwalker
D1: 27-4
D2: Enredo
119,90 zł
Produkt niedostępny lub w Twoim koszyku znajduje się jego maksymalna dostępna ilość
Discover Visa Master Card

Over the past few years, the Techno world has seen the incredible rise of a young Brazilian artist, Marcal. Having released on some of the most heavyweight record labels on the scene such as RSPX, Uncage, Sam Paganini's JAM, Ramon Tapia's Say What? and now on Suara - his music is quite rightly occupying the highest positions in the charts with support from the likes of Amelie Lens, Richie Hawtin, Marco Faraone, Charlotte de Witte, Enrico Sangiuliano, Len Faki, Monika Kruse, Adam Beyer and beyond.

Across 2 x 12 inch 180g vinyl, ‘Time Is What A Clock Reads’ showcases just how accomplished a producer Marcal has already become. Intelligent drum programming, considered synthwork and choice sampling make for eight tracks of blistering techno that are destined to cause serious damage on the dancefloor. The music speaks for itself - there is no doubt that we are witnessing the growth of a star.




Specyficzne kody