• Nowy

Various ‎– The World of Monnom Black II

Monnom Black MONNOM020
A1: Fractions - Zero Ground
A2: DIMI - Drive Me Up
B1: Hadone - Hope Reminds Me of Her
B2: Tellurian - Big Bad City (Dax J Mix)
C1: VTSS - Atlantyda
C2: LDS - Algorithmic Reality
D1: Buried Secrets - Distant Voices
D2: UVB - God Knows You're A Cunt
D3: Zanias - Holocene
E1: Dax J - Zephyr
E2: Aahan feat. The Dag - Venting
F1: Vladimir Dubyshkin - Lorry
F2: Knarz - Kind Der Nacht
F3: Hive - Devious Methods
139,90 zł
Produkt niedostępny lub w Twoim koszyku znajduje się jego maksymalna dostępna ilość
Discover Visa Master Card

To celebrate its landmark 20th release, Monnom Black invites you to enter The World of Monnom Black II - a return trip to techno's most uncompromising landscape. The triple vinyl release features 14 hand-picked contributions from the label's trusted collaborators alongside cutting-edge artists new to the roster; making this compilation one of the label's most varied and innovative collections yet.

On The World of Monnom Black II, new artists including VTSS, DIMI (AnD), Vladimir Dubyshkin, Hadone, Fractions, LDS, Aahan and Buried Secrets all throw down tracks which fuse tight machine rhythms with intricate detail. There's also a return for many established label favourites such as UVB, Dax J, Zanias and Thomas P. Heckmann as Knarz.

To round out the compilation there's a re-release of the timeless 1998 hip hop cut, "Devious Methods", from legendary drum and bass producer, Hive, and Tellurian's hardcore classic, "Big Bad City", gets a new mix from Dax J.

This release further confirms Monnom Black's reputation for representing raw analogue music and cements the label's place as the home of some of the roughest and classiest contemporary sounds in techno.

Welcome to the world of Monnom Black.

Monnom Black



Specyficzne kody