• Nowy

Various ‎– Fragments 6

Hivern Discs HVNCOMP6/6
A1: Samo Dj - Waterfall
A2: Oma Totem - Amb Minus
A3: Shame On Us - Finguers Crossed
B1: Nadia D'Alo - Ten - High Straight
B2: Mioclono - Center Of Things
B3: Odopt - Bretonn
64,90 zł
Produkt niedostępny lub w Twoim koszyku znajduje się jego maksymalna dostępna ilość
Discover Visa Master Card

Part six of Hivern Discs' Fragments compilation. While compilations tend to look backwards, 'Fragments' is far from being a retrospective. Since its launch in 2008, Hivern Discs has favoured a documentary approach, capturing the most vital and exciting sounds within its orbit at each particular moment. In keeping with the ethos of the label, this extensive compilation, comprising 29 new tracks across six 12's, offers a panoramic glimpse of Hivern's present and gives indications as to its near future. The artists featured comprise both fresh and familiar faces; some of them have been a foundational presence since the beginning (John Talabot, Pional, Marc Pinol), others are recent acquaintances (Epsilove, Fantastic Man, Inga Mauer, Samo DJ). Together the compilation makes for a snapshot of Hivern's current identity, with a wide array of names and projects connecting the dots between the sounds, moods and ideas that continue to inspire and move the label today. Hivern was born a decade ago as a platform to celebrate a shared sensibility beyond any semblance of categorization. And that's what this collection of music is all about.




Specyficzne kody