• Nowy

Sleep D ‎– Rebel Force

Incienso INC-007
A1: Red Rock
A2: Central
B1: Danza Mart
B2: Twin Turbo
B3: Jazz
C1: Fade Away
C2: Reggatron
C3: Morning Sequence
D1: Special Sector
D2: Pearlescent Sunrise
105,90 zł
Produkt niedostępny lub w Twoim koszyku znajduje się jego maksymalna dostępna ilość
Discover Visa Master Card

Incienso is proud to announce our next release- “Rebel Force”, the debut album from Sleep D, the ultimate Doof Dance Duo...

Across ten songs, Sleep D take us from the deep desert chug of “Red Rocks”, through the center of the best rave in town with “Danza Mart”, and “Central”, past a head-trip of styles in the deep core, and ease us back down to some kind of new earth in the final songs, including “Morning Sequence”, a beaut’ of a track featuring Kuniyuki. When it’s all said and done its big smiles and fuzzy heads all around— we’ve said it once and we’ll say it again - rated “E” for Everyone.




Specyficzne kody