• Nowy

Rhythm In Progress ‎– Dangerous Vol. 1 EP

Molar MOL01
A1: Just A Few
A2: I Can't Tell
B1: Good Time
B2: I Want Your Love (Jazz Mix)
54,90 zł
Produkt niedostępny lub w Twoim koszyku znajduje się jego maksymalna dostępna ilość
Discover Visa Master Card

When Torbjörn Brange aka Rhythm In Progress released his first EP in 1996 he called it "Dangerous Vol. 2" for fun and confusion. 23 years later the follow-up record "Dangerous Vol. 1" comes up with four original tracks produced around 1995 – 1997 and rescued from dusty DATs straight out of Torbjörn's basement in Malmö. The tracks have the same Rhythm In Progress trademark sound that made his first release pretty sought after amongst record diggers: Fat drums, sharp hihats combined with a relaxed and refreshing approach to his very own vision of NY & NJ House!




Specyficzne kody