• Nowy

Innershades – Heritage Vol. 1

A1: This Is Belgium
A2: Eternal Voices
B1: The After Hours Club
B2: Revesignal
79,90 zł
W magazynie
Discover Visa Master Card

Innershades pays tribute to classic dance music sounds on 'Heritage Vol. 1', infusing his tech and progressive productions with distinct sounds rather than merely emulating them. Monolithic drum sequences and menacing melodies run throughout the EP. 'This Is Belgium' features a clear-cut rhythm structure that allows the bassline to glide against SH-101 leads, while 'Eternal Voices' employs a 303 to create chaos and the energetic 'Rave Signal' combines ever-modulating leads, silky string layers and solid bass. The EP showcases Innershades's contemporary palette and pays respect to the new beat genre.




Specyficzne kody