• Nowy

Mr. Ho – Michaelsoft

Klasse Wrecks WRECKS037
A1: 000Baby (Alternative Mix)
A2: In-Best
B1: Bail-E
B2: Ngomee (ft. Xiaolin)
C1: Quit Startin'
C2: Perfect Round
D1: Mind Pollution
D2: 14ME
114,90 zł
Produkt niedostępny lub w Twoim koszyku znajduje się jego maksymalna dostępna ilość
Discover Visa Master Card

Limitowany nakład! 1 sztuka na klienta!

Mr. Ho shows again why he is a favorite producer for so many! A double album full of bleepy breakbeat tunes and robotic electro, all with a strong focus on the dancefloor. His debut album 'Michaelsoft' is a perfect and sophisticated summation of the talented producers skill at making sonically slick groove-led music, ranging wide in genres and moods. The album is a journey of sorts, kicking off with the dreamy breaks of '000Baby' and the slightly broken beats of the spine-tingling 'Ngomee' before venturing into hectic and threatening electro with 'Quit Startin' and ghetto-funk stylings of '14me'. After listening to 'Michaelsoft' the listener is reminded once again of the subject of time, specifically the time the producer has spent silently honing and calmly perfecting his craft whilst the rest of the world seems to descend into chaos. Recommended!




Specyficzne kody