• Nowy

Mr. Tophat / Art Alfie / Bella Boo / Mans Glaeser – Velvet Pony Trax 8

A1: Bella Boo - Idrischön
A2: Art Alfie & Måns Glaeser - Holiday Inn
B1: Mr. Tophat & Art Alfie - Flörtig Stämning
B2: Måns Glaeser - Flacid Spouse
B3: Art Alfie - Oh Swell
56,90 zł
W magazynie
Discover Visa Master Card

The second VA from Velvet Pony is a collection of dusty house tracks that Art Alfie has gathered for the occasion, all plucked from the fertile house soils of Stockholm. It includes the first music from Mr. Tophat & Art Alfie since 2016, a laid back burner from lady of the hour Bella Boo and an absolute belter of a sample fest from Art Alfie and Måns Glaeser. The last mentioned pair round of the release with a solo track each.




Specyficzne kody