• Nowy

Soul Mass Transit System – Blocked EP

A1: Blocked (feat. Killa P)
A2: Butterfly
B1: Take My Love
B2: All Night
55,90 zł
W magazynie
Discover Visa Master Card

Soul Mass Transit System returns to Time Is Now with the weighty ‘Blocked’ EP featuring a collaboration with legendary vocalist Killa P.

Mysterious producer Soul Mass Transit System has been pumping out some serious twelves this year, with killer cuts on labels such as Warehouse Rave, Time Is Now & Rhythm & Vibe. His latest outing ‘Blocked’ EP is the rising producers weightiest work to date, lead track ‘Blocked’ featuring legendary ex Roll Deep member Killa P does some serious damage, backed with three rolling UKG cuts of groovers and movers, best played loud.




Specyficzne kody