• -25%
  • Nowy

Chalo – Lucid EP

A1: Trickster
A2: Lucid
B1: Mirage
B2: Lucid (Remotif Remix)
49,90 zł
37,43 zł Zniżka 25%
W magazynie
Discover Visa Master Card

Boiled Wonderland Records welcomes Chalo to the label with four tracks of forward thinking and beat driven dance music. On the A-Side, ‘Trickster’ sees the Thai producer, and live performer kick things off with big broken basslines and cracking breaks flying dynamically throughout. The title track ‘Lucid’, A2, takes the tempo even faster at 136 BPM and sets a floating sensation in motion as long dreamy chords and sizzling snares wash over the music. The B side commences with the EP’s biggest track, ‘Mirage’, lashing crisp hats and acid basslines which roll thunderously through towards the final climax. B2 brings in Remotif, a Bristol based producer, with a Jungle remix of Lucid. Remotif, who runs the ‘Familiar Strangers Label’ has had a string of well received releases over the past 2 years and holds nothing back on the remix - bringing a UK jungle hammer to Lucid. Chalos’ lucid is a superbly quality record, as a full time mastering engineer at ResurrRec vinyl and his own Resistance Mastering, Chalo knows how to craft a quality sound and this release will cement his place amongst the latest homegrown Thai talent.




Specyficzne kody