Lista produktów marki FHUO Records

Folamour ‎– Ordinary...

FHUO Records / FHUOLP001

A1: Intro
A2: Underwater Memories (feat. Wayne Snow)
A3: I Don't Sleep At Night But I Wake Up At 6AM
B1: Don't Make Me Leave You Again, Girl
B2: After Winter Must Come Spring (feat. Elbi)
C1: Parfums D'Aurore
C2: These Are Just Places To Me Now
C3: I Only Remember U When I Sleep (feat. Mark Borgazzi)
D1: Christmas Is Only Beautiful In TV Shows
D2: Between The Nights
D3: Theme For Marie Marvingt

Cena 109,90 zł